Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gwyn Petrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gwyn Petrick

5 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clay Thibodeaux

Clay Thibodeaux

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a wonderful experience as a client of Gwyn Petrick and State Farm. In particular, I want to highlight the professionalism of Nicole who has been my insurance agent for many years. She is extremely responsive, never failing to answer my questions in a friendly and informative way. Nicole has consistently worked with me to provide the best insurance rates. Her genuine and proactive working style is a true asset!"
Profile photo of Cameron Thibodeaux

Cameron Thibodeaux

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for years now and I've always had a very positive experience. My agent, Nicole, is incredibly attentive and professional, helping me get the best rates possible for my auto and renter's insurance."
Profile photo of Ivy Moncada

Ivy Moncada

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always answer any of my questions and help me save money. Laura is so nice and really goes above and beyond when I have questions about my insurance."
Profile photo of Allen De Silva

Allen De Silva

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"So far so good. For me it's all about customer service. Can't stand being shuffled around to different agents that don't even know who you are and don't listen to what you need. Laura is great. Very personable and has answers. Great service and good deals."
Profile photo of Wendi De Silva

Wendi De Silva

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very nervous to change insurance companies but State Farm came highly recommended. I worked with Laura, an agent at Gwynn Petrick's office, and she gave me a better deal than I was getting for comparable coverage, but provided information about State Farm and their products that helped me feel at ease about switching insurance companies. So far it's been a good experience and Laura has been great to work with. I call her with all my questions and if she's always responsive and has a great attitude. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lynette Thomas

Lynette Thomas

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always given the very best customer service! They have fantastic rates and are always available for continued understanding of the ever changing laws associated with insurance rates. I have been with State Farm over 40 years....will never switch!"
Profile photo of Linh Vo

Linh Vo

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole does a good job in answering questions and making sure you understand what you are looking for. She goes above and beyond to make sure your service and experience is great. Couldn't have asked for a better agent! Thank you!"
Profile photo of G- Dub

G- Dub

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is knowledgeable, friendly and eager to help!"
Profile photo of hannah dean

hannah dean

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My name is Kim Anderson and I have been a client for more than 20 years. I have always been impressed with State Farm. But I would like to take a moment to give a huge shout out to Sheryl Gonzalez. She is always beyond helpful & willing to listen. Most recently when i had a claim Sheryl was quick to step up when I had an issue & resolve everything in a timely professional manner. She is an absolute super star"
Profile photo of Ariel L

Ariel L

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a customer here for years and the staff ALWAYS is polite, professional, and takes great care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Caty van Houten-Williams

Caty van Houten-Williams

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been there for us in the past 23 years we have been with them. Any time we venture elsewhere for comparison we always go back to Gwyn Petrick's Office because of their ability to work with us and follow through on what they said they can do for us and our needs... it is always a comfort to be taken care of!!!!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Cardenas

Nicolas Cardenas

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for a great office that will meet your insurance needs, call this office. The staff is top-notch - very attentive and professional. Like good neighbors you could say 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Jesse Gonzales

Jesse Gonzales

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gwyn has been my agent for a while now and has always been a pleasure to have on my side. Not only does she treat me with respect, but her office staff is second to none!"
Profile photo of catherine mcgee

catherine mcgee

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gwyn has been my agent for several years now, I have been well taken care of! Her office staff is great and I have been very happy with her as my agent. Thank you for all that you do!"